• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FAD Kazakhstan LLP

FAD Kazkahstan LLP was founded in 2017 as part of FAD group which holds its headquarters in Italy. The long term strategy to localize and implement the transfer of technologies to comply with the Republic of Kazakhstan’s local content regulations resulted in the establishment inside Aksai Industrial Park. FAD Group has over 60 years of experience and has maturated more than 10 years of experience with Kazakh Oil and Gas operators winning critical projects implementing its production localization strategies for the years to come.
Image
FAD Kazakhstan LLP is specialized in the production of flanges, fittings and pipes, we are able through our machinery put on place to produce locally flanges range from 1/2”NB to 24”NB Class from 150 lb to 2500 lb.
The production ranges from all types of forged steel flanges such as swivel-ring, weld neck, blind, compact flanges, spectacle blind & spacer. Special flanges including: pipe and bundle type bulkhead forgings, collars & buckle arrestors, anchor and hanger flanges, tee pieces including laterals, pawn heads & associated elbow.
FAD Group’s in over 60 years of experience and know-how has been put on service along with over 15 years of regional knowledge of territory and requirements of Aksai Industrial Park creating an unprecedent synergy of competences.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • fad5
  • fad2
  • fad3
  • fad1
  • fad4
  • fad6
  • fad7
  • fad8
FAD Kazakhstan has established a production and commercial facility in order to serve the Republic of Kazakhstan domestic market in oil and gas sector by providing a cost effective supply chain and manufacturing all range of products for onshore and offshore petrochemical plants and projects.
All forged and heat treated materials are made in Italy and made in Nicromo forges according to all defined specifications ASTM-ASME-NACE-PED-EN. We are able to supply raw, forged and finished material based on the client’s specifications and standards.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ТОО «ФАД Казахстан»

ТОО «ФАД Казахстан» было основано в 2017 году в составе группы компаний ФАД, штаб-квартира которой находится в Италии. Долгосрочная стратегия по локализации и реализации передачи технологий в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан о местном содержании привела к созданию компании внутри Аксайского Индустриального Парка. Группа компаний ФАД имеет более чем 60-летний опыт работы и накопила более чем 10-летний опыт работы с казахстанскими нефтедобывающими компаниями, выигравшими тендеры на важные проекты, реализуя свою стратегию локализации производства на ближайшие годы.
Image
ТОО «ФАД Казахстан» специализируется на производстве фланцев, фитингов и труб, благодаря установленному оборудованию, мы можем производить фланцы в диапазоне от 1/2 ”NB до 24” NB Класса от 150 до 2500 фунтов.

Ассортимент продукции включает все типы фланцев из кованой стали, такие как шарнирные кольцевые фланцы, фланцы с приварной шейкой, глухие фланцы, компактные фланцы, кольцевые заглушки и прокладки. Специальные фланцы, такие как: поковки переборки трубного и связочного типа, хомуты и фиксаторы с пряжкой, анкерные и подвесные фланцы, тройники, включая боковые части, заглушки и соответствующие коленчатые потрубки.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • fad5
  • fad2
  • fad3
  • fad1
  • fad4
  • fad6
  • fad7
  • fad8
Более чем 60-летний опыт и ноу-хау Группы компаний ФАД были введены в эксплуатацию наряду с более чем 15-летним региональным знанием территории и требований Аксайского Индустриального Парка, создав беспрецедентную синергию компетенций.
ФАД Казахстан создал производственно-коммерческий объект для обслуживания внутреннего рынка Республики Казахстан в нефтегазовом секторе, обеспечивая экономически эффективную цепочку поставок и производя весь спектр продукции для наземных и морских нефтехимических заводов и проектов.

Все кованые и термообработанные материалы производятся в Италии в заводах по изготовлению поковок «Никромо» в соответствии со всеми определенными техническими характеритиками ASTM-ASME-NACE-PED-EN. Мы можем поставлять сырьевые, кованые и готовые материалы на основе технических характеристик и стандартов клиента.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

6500 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio