• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Garant Project LLP

Garant Project LLP was founded in 2011 and is specialized in providing engineering design services in the sphere of industrial and civil construction. After many years of operations in Kazakhstan and working with international partners, Garant Project comprises of a team of highly educated engineers whose modern methods of design give the possibility to provide the best solution to a client’s specific needs at an optimized cost.
Image
Garant Project offers to its customers complete engineering design solutions in the fields of automation, electrical, mechanical and civil engineering, piping design, HVAC, IT, CCTV and Telecommunication, HSE consultancy, permit to use licensing assistance, equipment passport and CT-KZ provision.

Throughout the years knowledge and experience has been perfected in ASME, TEMA, GOST and API Code calculations, stress analysis, 3D modelling and scanning hence maximizing our clients’ return on investment and minimizing the risk of design conflicts between different disciplines.
As part of Aksai Industrial Park and cooperating with Castle Oil&Gas Fields Services based in the UAE, Garant Project has easy and expedited access to the best international professional labor markets that can increase the quality and performance of local labor.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ТОО "Гарант Проект"

ТОО "Гарант Проект" основано в 2011 году и специализируется на предоставлении услуг инженерного проектирования в сфере промышленного и гражданского строительства. После многих лет работы в Казахстане и работы с международными партнерами "Гарант Проект" состоит из команды высокообразованных инженеров, современные методы проектирования которых дают возможность обеспечить оптимальное решение конкретных потребностей клиента при оптимальных затратах.
Image
«Гарант Проект» предлагает своим клиентам комплексные инженерные проектные решения в области автоматизации, электротехники, машиностроения и гражданского строительства, проектирования трубопроводов, ОВКВ, информационных технологий, видеонаблюдения и телекоммуникаций, консультаций по вопросам ТБ, помощи в получении разрешения на пользование, паспорта оборудования и СT-KZ.

На протяжении многих лет знания и опыт были усовершенствованы в ASME, TEMA, ГОСТ и API, расчетов на прочность, 3D-моделировании и сканировании, что позволило максимизировать отдачу от инвестиций наших клиентов и минимизировать риск возникновения проектных конфликтов между различными направлениями.
Являясь частью Аксайского Индустриального Парка и сотрудничая с компанией Касл оил энд Газ Филдс Сервисез, базирующейся в ОАЭ, Гарант Проект имеет легкий и ускоренный доступ к лучшим международным профессиональным рынкам труда, что может повысить качество и производительность местной рабочей силы.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

6500 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio