• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kazakhstan Testing Services LLP

Established in August 2012, Kazakhstan Testing Services LLP is one of the first resident companies to join Aksai Industrial Park and throughout the years has served all of the other companies within the Park as well as Oil Companies in the country with testing and calibration activities.
Image
Kazakhstan Testing Services LLP is specialized in pressure testing, calibration and critical maintenance and upgrade of valves and actuators.
Thanks to the presence of the Original Equipment Manufacturers inside Aksai Industrial Park such as AMPO Caspian and Procontrol Kazakhstan that perform valve and actuator reverse engineering services, KTS is able to provide the local fabrication of valve and actuator new components and spare parts.

The entire workforce is composed of workers and technicians from the Republic of Kazakhstan which have been trained and have acquired full experience and technical know-how to perform international quality standards services and operations.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • kts8
  • kts1 vert
  • kts5
  • kts2
  • kts3 vert
  • kts4
  • kts6
  • kts7
All of its activities are conducted in house without the need of any third parties to perform the works due to the availability of our own specialized equipment ranging from horizontal and vertical test benches or Cold Rooms for Low Temperature Tests as well as a mobile testing unit that is able to guarantee any Client in-field assistance.

As of today the portfolio of KTS consists of the test of more than 15000 valves of different sizes (ranging from ½” to 32”) and piping classes (ranging from CL 150 to CL 10’000) in the last 4 years.
Kazakhstan Testing Services guarantees fast response in emergency situations and has considerable experience with all designs of valve manufacturers having tested thousands of different valves for its Clients. The presence inside Aksai Industrial Park is fundamental to test also any pipeline components which requires any sort of testing or calibration service.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

7000 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2022 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

Казахстан Тестинг Сервисез

ТОО «Казахстан Тестинг Сервисез», основанное в августе 2012 года, является одной из первых компаний-резидентов, присоединившихся к Аксайскому Индустриальному Парку, и на протяжении многих лет обслуживает все другие компании Парка, а также нефтяные компании страны, проводя испытания и калибровку.
Image
ТОО «КАЗАХСТАН ТЕСТИНГ СЕРВИС» специализируется на испытании, калибровке, ремонте и критическом обслуживании и модернизации калапанов и приводов.
Благодаря присутствию производителей оригинального оборудования в Аксайском Индустриальном Парке, таких как АМПО Каспиан и Проконтрол Казахстан, которые выполняют услуги обратного проектирования клапанов и приводов, КТС имеет возможность предоставить местное производство новых компонентов и запасных частей для клапанов и приводов.

Весь персонал состоит из работников и техников из Республики Казахстан, которые прошли обучение и приобрели опыт и технические ноу-хау для выполнения услуг и операций, соответствующих международным стандартам качества.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • kts8
  • kts1 vert
  • kts5
  • kts2
  • kts3 vert
  • kts4
  • kts6
  • kts7
Вся деятельность компании осуществляется собственными силами без необходимости участия третьих лиц для выполнения работ благодаря наличию нашего собственного специализированного оборудования, начиная от горизонтальных и вертикальных испытательных установок или Холодильных Камер для Испытаний при Низких Температурах, а также мобильной испытательной установки, которая может гарантировать любому Клиенту помощь на объекте.

На сегодняшний день портфолио КТС состоит из испытаний более 15000 клапанов различных размеров (варьируя от ½” до 32”) и классов труб (от CL 150 до CL 10 000) за последние 4 года.
Казахстан Тестинг Сервисез гарантирует быстрое реагирование в чрезвычайных ситуациях и имеет значительный опыт работы со всеми конструкциями производителей клапанов, испытав тысячи различных клапанов для своих Клиентов.
Расположение внутри Аксайского Индустриального Парка имеет основополагающее значение для тестирования любых компонентов трубопроводов, требующих какого-либо тестирования или калибровки.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

7000 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2022 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio