• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ProControl Kazakhstan

ProControl Kazakhstan was established in 2015 inside Aksai Industrial Park in order to serve and supply local gas plants with its products while contributing to the development of local content in the country. From its headquarters in Castell’Arquato in Italy, ProControl designs its products to meet tomorrow’s requirements in order to achieve maximum efficiency, safety and reliability.
Image
Procontrol Kazakhstan LLP is specialized in the manufacturing of Pneumatic, Hydraulic and Electrical Actuators as well as HIPPS and control systems. The range of products goes from compact manually operated gearboxes to large highly specified actuators for use in extreme temperature and hazardous environments.
The Company has implemented its operations in Aksai Industrial Park with a new program to perform actuator critical maintenance, actuator reverse engineering services and a localized production of new actuators.

With the support of the Original Equipment Manufacturer and the presence in Aksai of an Operation Actuator Lead Engineer, Procontrol Kazakhstan is able to fabricate all instrumental and control panel systems for the actuators.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • ProControl2
  • ProControl1 vert
  • ProControl3
  • ProControl4
  • ProControl8 ver
  • ProControl5
  • ProControl6
  • ProControl7
In addition, Procontrol Kazakhstan can provide solutions for predictive maintenance applications in the field that include actuator monitoring torque, partial stroke device and smart positioners.

Our products range from Pneumatic actuators, Hydraulic Actuators, Electro Hydraulic Control Actuators, Gas over oil Actuators, High integrity Pressure Protection systems, Sub sea, Hydraulic Dampers and Control systems.
Quality control is continually monitored in order to ensure that the products reach the customer as expected and all actuators and control systems are tested according to ProControl internal test procedures which include operational test, static leakage tests, dynamic leakage tests and torque testing.
The single greatest cause of actuator operational failure is corrosion and deterioration of operating part; ProControl actuators have been engineered with these problems in mind and the basis of our design is in order to guarantee a long term product reliability. In order to protect from corrosion before the assembly each actuator’s component is individually degreased, phosphate cleaned & treated, shot-blasted and epoxy primer coated.

ProControl actuators all share a common construction philosophy known as modularity, which is achieved by utilizing a consistent engineering design throughout our complete range; power cylinders, spring containers, manual overrides, control systems and other features can be assembled in various different positions thus allowing to cover all requests in terms of fail position and additional features.
With large stock of finished and semi-finished components always available, actuators can be assembled and supplied with very fast deliveries.
Our clients can count on first class after sales support which is able through its office deploy our qualified service engineers anywhere in the world within 24 hours from callout. 

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

7000 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2022 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ПроКонтрол Казахстан

Компания ПроКонтрол Казахстан была создана в 2015 году на территории Аксайского Индустриального Парка с целью обслуживания и снабжения местных газовых заводов своей продукцией, способствуя при этом развитию местного содержания в стране. Из своей штаб-квартиры в Кастелль-Аркуато в Италии компания ПроКонтрол разрабатывает свою продукцию в соответствии с требованиями завтрашнего дня, чтобы достичь максимальной эффективности, безопасности и надежности.
Image
ТОО «ПРОКОНТРОЛ Казахстан» ориентирован на производстве пневматических, гидравлических и электрических приводах, а также системе защиты от высокого давления (HIPPS) и системе управления. Ассортимент продукции варьируется от компактных редукторов с ручным управлением до крупных специализированных приводов, предназначенных для работ в экстремальных условиях и в опасных средах.

Компания осуществляет свою деятельность в Аксайском Индустриальном Парке с новой программой для выполнения критического обслуживания приводов, услуг по обратному проектированию приводов и локализованное производство новых приводов.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • ProControl2
  • ProControl1 vert
  • ProControl3
  • ProControl4
  • ProControl8 ver
  • ProControl5
  • ProControl6
  • ProControl7
С поддержкой производителей оригинального оборудования и присутствию ведущего инженера исполнительного механизма в Аксае, ПроКонтрол Казахстан имеет возможность изготовить всю систему КИПиА для приводов.
В дополнение, ПроКонтрол Казахстан может предоставить решения для профилактического обслуживания в полевых условиях, включая мониторинг крутящего момента привода, испытания клапана при неполном ходе и СМАРТ позиционеры.

Наша продукция включает в себя Пневматические Приводы, Гидравлические Приводы, Электрогидравлические Приводы Управления, Пневмогидроприводы, Системы защиты высокого давления целостности, Гидравлические Амортизаторы и Системы Управления.
Контроль качества постоянно отслеживается для того, чтобы продукция поступала к заказчику в соответствии с ожиданиями, а все приводы и системы управления тестируются в соответствии с внутренними процедурами испытаний ПроКонтрол, которые включают эксплуатационные испытания, статические испытания на герметичность, динамические испытания на герметичность и испытания на крутящий момент.

Единственной самой большой причиной отказа привода в работе является коррозия и износ рабочей части; Приводы ПроКонтрол были спроектированы с учетом этих проблем, и основа нашего проектирования заключается в том, чтобы гарантировать долгосрочную надежность изделия. Для защиты от коррозии перед сборкой каждый компонент привода индивидуально обезжиривается, очищается и обрабатывается фосфатом, дробеструйной обработкой и покрывается эпоксидной грунтовкой.
Все приводы ПроКонтрол разделяют общую философию конструкции, известную как модульность, которая достигается за счет использования последовательного инженерного проетирования во всем нашем полном ассортименте; силовые цилиндры, пружинные контейнеры, ручные управления, системы управления и другие элементы могут быть собраны в различных положениях, что позволяет удовлетворить все запросы с точки зрения положения отказа и дополнительных функций.
Имея в наличии большой запас готовых и полуготовых компонентов, приводы могут быть собраны и поставлены очень быстро.
Наши клиенты могут рассчитывать на первоклассную послепродажную поддержку, которая может через свой офис воспользоваться услугами наших квалифицированных сервисных инженеров с любой точки мира в течение 24 часов с момента вызова.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

7000 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2022 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio