• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Soft K Consulting

Soft K LLP was founded in 2015 and is a software company operating inside Aksai Industrial Park that offers IT consulting services, ERP management system production and assistance, technical and organizational consulting. It is specialized in system integration and implementation of innovative systems based on the most modern technologies.
Soft K Consulting
Soft K LLP provides support solutions and offers a bespoke system management development resulting in a cost saving optimization in operations for its clients.

Among the services provided through the years to KPO are material reconciliation analysis of warehouse activities, Min-Max level analysis, bill of material analysis, orphan material analysis focused on spare parts usage, review of warehouse stock without certification, excessive stock and no move/slow move analysis.

Technicians and preservation engineers were deployed to the KPO warehouses in order to both analyze and review existing material preservation procedures and actually execute them on P&M materials. 
Material Controllers were embedded within the Shutdown Group in order to analyze material requirements for the shutdowns. All critical materials were then managed through the procurement, issue and return process before, during and after major maintenance shutdowns.

With its personnel Soft K LLP is able to perform field inspections for KPO of critical equipment in order to ensure that the information on the SAP system is actually still correct. Specific tools can be developed for the Spare Parts team to facilitate analysis to perform a complete spare parts analysis once the equipment of the field is inspected.

All Unit 3 Valves were inspected and dimensional and manufacturer data and specifications were collected for an emergency fit for use analysis over the course of about 6 months.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ТОО «Софт К»

ТОО «Софт К» было основано в 2016 году и является компанией-разработчиком программного обеспечения, работающей на территории Аксайского Индустриального Парка, которая предлагает консалтинговые услуги в области информационных технологий, производство и поддержку ERP-систем менеджмента, технический и организационный консалтинг. Компания специализируется на системной интеграции и внедрении инновационных систем, основанных на самых современных технологиях.
ТОО «Софт К»
ТОО «Софт К» предоставляет вспомогательные решения и предлагает индивидуальную разработку систем управления, приводящие к оптимизации затрат на операции для своих клиентов.
Среди услуг, предоставляемых КПО на протяжении многих лет, - анализ выверки материалов складской деятельности, анализ уровней Min-Max, анализ накладных на материалы, анализ бесхозных материалов, ориентированных на использование запасных частей, проверка складских запасов без сертификации, избыточных запасов и анализ медленно движущихся запасов.
Технические специалисты и инженеры по консервации были направлены на склады КПО для того, чтобы проанализировать и пересмотреть существующие процедуры консервации материалов и фактически применить их на материалах P&M.
Контроллеры материалов были включены в Группу Капитального Ремонта для анализа требований к материалам для капитального ремонта. Затем все важнейшие материалы обрабатывались в процессе закупок, выдачи и возврата до, во время и после капитального ремонта.

С помощью своего персонала ТОО «Софт К» может проводить полевые проверки критически важного оборудования КПО, чтобы убедиться в том, что информация в системе SAP действительно верна. Для команды по Запасным Частям могут быть разработаны специальные инструменты для облегчения анализа с целью выполнения полного анализа запасных частей после проверки полевого оборудования.
Все Клапаны Блока 3 были проверены, и данные о размерах, изготовителях и технические характеристики были собраны для анализа аварийной пригодности для использования в течение примерно 6 месяцев.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

6500 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio