• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Techlab LLP

Techlab LLP is a Technological Laboratory working to ISO 17025 Standards Accreditation. Established in Aksai Industrial Park in 2012, the activities of Techlab LLP are focused mainly into two main branches: Mechanical Tests (Charpy Impact Test ,Tensile Test, Bend Test & Hardness test) and Metallography (Micro & Macro Analysis, Positive Material Identification).
Image
With an area of 250m² inside of Aksai Industrial Park, Techlab LLP is specialized in providing mechanical and instrumentation laboratory services, civil and structural testing services, NDT and Advanced NDT services. The laboratory is fully independent for the mechanical investigations that are performed either for one of the resident companies of AIP or other clients.
The tests can be performed on mechanical testing equipment such as sawing machines, grinding machines, lapping machines, thermal treatment ovens, heat exchangers as well as for instrumentation testing and calibration for test benches, automation systems, PSV and calibration units.
Techlab LLP also provides complete civil and structural testing services such as coating inspection, refractory jobs, ground penetration tests and structural inspections.

Photogallery

Some corporate images.
  • Techlab 1
  • Techlab 5v
  • Techlab 2
  • Techlab 3
  • Techlab 8v
  • Techlab 4
  • Techlab 6
  • Techlab 7
Thanks to the recent cooperation with Italian company BCS NDT, Techlab LLP is able through this technical partnership to complete the local transfer of technologies such as advanced ultrasonic inspection techniques, advanced electro-magnetic techniques, heat exchanger tube inspections, tank inspection techniques and acoustic emission testing.

RESIDENT COMPANIES

HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Aksai Industrial Park

6500 m² Production Workshops
3000 m² Offices Complex
4200 m² Custom Bonded Area
3000 m² Warehouses Space
  225 m² Custom Bonded Warehouse
  200 m² Mechanical Laboratory

Contact us

184/1 Iksanova St., 090300, Aksai, Burlin District, West Kazakhstan Oblast, Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
E-mail: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio

• +7 (71133) 41228 ext: 155
  • Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

ТОО «Теклаб»

ТОО «Теклаб» - это Технологическая Лаборатория, работающая по Аккредитации Стандартов ISO 17025. Основанная в Аксайском Индустриальном Парке в 2012 году, деятельность ТОО «Теклаб» сосредоточена в основном на двух основных направлениях: Механические Испытания (Испытание на Ударную Вязкость по Шарпи, Испытание на Растяжение, Испытание на Изгиб и Испытание на Твердость) и Металлография (Микро- и Макроанализ, Стилоскопирование).
ТОО «Теклаб»
Располагая площадью 250 кв.м. на территории Аксайского Индустриального Парка, ТОО «Теклаб» специализируется на предоставлении услуг механических лабораторий и лабораторий контрольно-измерительных приборов, услугах испытаний строительных металлоконструкций, Неразрушающему Контролю и Передовым услугам Неразрушающего Контроля.

Лаборатория полностью независима в проведении механических исследований, которые проводятся либо для одной из компаний-резидентов Аксайского Индустриального Парка, либо для других клиентов.

Фотогалерея

Корпоративные изображения.
  • Techlab 1
  • Techlab 5v
  • Techlab 2
  • Techlab 3
  • Techlab 8v
  • Techlab 4
  • Techlab 6
  • Techlab 7
Испытания могут проводиться на механическом испытательном оборудовании, таком как распиловочные станки, шлифовальные станки, притирочные станки, печи термической обработки, теплообменники, а также для испытаний контрольно-измерительных приборов и калибровки испытательных установок, систем автоматизации, предохранительных разгрузочных клапанов и калибровочных устройств.
ТОО «Теклаб» также предоставляет полный комплекс услуг испытаний строительных металлоконструкций, таких как инспекция покрытий, огнеупорные работы, испытания грунта на проникновение и проверка технического состояния сооружения.

Благодаря недавнему развитию сотрудничества с итальянской компанией «БиСиЭс ЭнДиТи», через данное техническое сотрудничество «Теклаб» может завершить локальную передачу технологий, таких как передовые методы ультразвукового контроля, передовые электромагнитные методы, инспекции труб теплообменников, методы контроля резервуаров и акустико-эмиссионный контроль.

КОМПАНИИ-РЕЗИДЕНТЫ

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

АИП

6500 м² Производственные Цеха
3000 м² Офисный Комплекс
4200 м² Таможенная Зона
3000 м² Складские Помещения
225 м² СВХ
200 м² Мех. Лаборатория

Контакты

090300, Казахстан,
Западно-Казахстанская область, Бурлинский район, г. Аксай,
ул. Ихсанова 184/1
Телефон: +7 (71133) 41228 доб.номер: 155
Эл. адрес: info@aip.kz

© 2021 Aksai Industrial Park LLP. All Rights Reserved. Designed By P.G. Studio